Forum Home Forum Home > BUYING & SELLING > Legit Check/Price Check
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: LC Jordan 1 Black/Gold Plz?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

LC Jordan 1 Black/Gold Plz?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
bugmenot47 View Drop Down
100% NEWB
100% NEWB


Joined: 24 March 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 17
  Quote bugmenot47 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: LC Jordan 1 Black/Gold Plz?
    Posted: 01 May 2010 at 1:39am
Sorry guys, i tried to just upload just the individual pictures but ebay won't let me save any of the pics.
If you could please, the original listing is here:


*Im not too familiar with these shoes, but the first sketchy thing I saw was that the size tag says "Made in Taiwan," whereas the other 4 or 5 listings i looked at all say "Made in China."
Plus theres no orginal box. Thanks in advance guys


Edited by bugmenot47 - 01 May 2010 at 1:40am
Back to Top
Da X-Man 16 View Drop Down
I Love this place
I Love this place
Avatar

Joined: 03 June 2009
Location: G-Town, NC
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1740
  Quote Da X-Man 16 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 May 2010 at 9:33am
Their tag matches my tag other than da size...legit, but u need to get "tagged" pics from seller.
"I WANT YO SHOES N YO MONEY!"
Back to Top
1FLASH1 View Drop Down
Forum ALL STAR
Forum ALL STAR
Avatar

Joined: 03 July 2006
Location: Fiji
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 19859
  Quote 1FLASH1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 May 2010 at 10:32am
legit.....u guys need to always ask for tagged pictures

we will keep saying it here, bc it guarantees that its their pair
Team KOBE Hater
TEAM MAYO LOVES CO(C)K!!!
Back to Top
bugmenot47 View Drop Down
100% NEWB
100% NEWB


Joined: 24 March 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 17
  Quote bugmenot47 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2010 at 1:53am
thanks fellas

ill ask for some tagged pics
Back to Top
solejordan23 View Drop Down
Forum ALL STAR
Forum ALL STAR
Avatar

Joined: 19 January 2007
Location: Bahamas
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 13292
  Quote solejordan23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2010 at 7:51pm
legit
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Bookmark
Submit to Digg Digg Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon Submit to Facebook Facebook Submit to Del.icio.us Del.icio.us

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.016 seconds.

UpTempoAir, SLDL, LLC has no affiliation with Nike Inc. All opinions expressed on this site do not reflect those of Nike Inc. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this site. This site is based upon individuals comments and opinions on various topics & products. We make every effort to monitor and keep the boards accurate. If you feel that any board has misleading or contains inaccurate information, please let us know so we can investigate by emailing forumadmin@uptempoair.com. - Thank you.