|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
air randy.. |
Post Reply
|
| Author | |
mArcest
I Love this place
Joined: 27 February 2005 Location: United States Online Status: Offline Posts: 1427 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Topic: air randy..Posted: 27 February 2012 at 9:43pm |
|
air randy legit? www.air-randyhk.com/
Edited by mArcest - 27 February 2012 at 9:47pm |
|
![]() |
|
X SalviOutlaw X
Moderating Team
Back-2-Back Champs Joined: 19 August 2004 Location: El Salvador Online Status: Offline Posts: 24521 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 27 February 2012 at 10:20pm |
|
I wouldn't buy from him. He sell un-authorized early release sneakers.
Technically they're not "real" since Nike didn't authorize their making.
|
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
mArcest
I Love this place
Joined: 27 February 2005 Location: United States Online Status: Offline Posts: 1427 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 28 February 2012 at 9:01am |
|
okie dokie thanks
|
|
![]() |
|
X SalviOutlaw X
Moderating Team
Back-2-Back Champs Joined: 19 August 2004 Location: El Salvador Online Status: Offline Posts: 24521 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 28 February 2012 at 2:03pm |
|
The only Early-Release website that people swear by being legit is
http://www.air-knight.com/
|
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
mArcest
I Love this place
Joined: 27 February 2005 Location: United States Online Status: Offline Posts: 1427 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 28 February 2012 at 5:44pm |
|
thank you
|
|
![]() |
|
JRock45
Gettin' tight
Joined: 09 February 2012 Location: California Online Status: Offline Posts: 111 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 29 February 2012 at 4:26pm |
|
you shouldn't buy off air randy, man. Dudes website got shut down due to the authenticity of the shoes he was selling, so he's selling his kicks off facebook now.
|
|
|
"I don't follow trends or become what I see. **** being a drop of water in the sea I'd rather be me."
|
|
![]() |
|
AiRandy415
Moderating Team
UptempoAIR Legend.. Joined: 23 September 2003 Location: San Francisco Online Status: Offline Posts: 9527 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 29 February 2012 at 4:36pm |
|
Fake Airandy.
|
|
TEAM P.A.I.R.
|
|
![]() |
|
imranvv
100% NEWB
Joined: 02 March 2012 Location: usa Online Status: Offline Posts: 7 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 06 March 2012 at 4:43pm |
|
sneakgeekz.com gets stuff air randy
|
|
![]() |
|
retro
Forum ALL STAR
youngest mod Joined: 25 September 2003 Location: United States Online Status: Offline Posts: 16930 |
Post Options
Quote Reply
Posted: 08 March 2012 at 9:30pm |
|
^cool story.
I'm 99.99% sure the early release shoes he sells are FAKE. Not unauthorized authentics, just really good fakes sold at ridiculous prices months before release to bamboozle people into believing the shoes are real.
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
Post Reply
|
| Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |