Jordan Grape V
Retro 1 OG
Jordan XI Bred 2013
2013 Jordan Playoffs
Jordan Spizike 3M
Jordan 1 OG 2013
Nike Air Jordan V
Grape 2013
View Buy on eBay
Nike Jordan 1 Retro
High OG

View/Buy on ebay
Nike Jordan XI "Bred"
2013
View/Buy on ebay
Nike Jordan VIII Retro
"Playoff"
View/Buy on ebay
Nike Jordan Spiz'ike 3M
Black/Challenge Red-Metallic Silver-Tour Yellow
View/BUY on ebay now!
Nike Jordan 1 High
Black/Varsity Royal - Black
02/16/2013
VIEW/BUY on EBAY
Forum Home Forum Home > BUYING & SELLING > Legit Check/Price Check
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: air randy..
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

air randy..

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
mArcest View Drop Down
I Love this place
I Love this place
Avatar

Joined: 27 February 2005
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1427
Post Options Post Options   Quote mArcest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: air randy..
    Posted: 27 February 2012 at 9:43pm
air randy legit? www.air-randyhk.com/

Edited by mArcest - 27 February 2012 at 9:47pm
Back to Top
X SalviOutlaw X View Drop Down
Moderating Team
Moderating Team
Avatar
Back-2-Back Champs

Joined: 19 August 2004
Location: El Salvador
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24518
Post Options Post Options   Quote X SalviOutlaw X Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 February 2012 at 10:20pm
I wouldn't buy from him. He sell un-authorized early release sneakers.

Technically they're not "real" since Nike didn't authorize their making.
Back to Top
mArcest View Drop Down
I Love this place
I Love this place
Avatar

Joined: 27 February 2005
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1427
Post Options Post Options   Quote mArcest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 February 2012 at 9:01am
okie dokie thanks
Back to Top
X SalviOutlaw X View Drop Down
Moderating Team
Moderating Team
Avatar
Back-2-Back Champs

Joined: 19 August 2004
Location: El Salvador
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24518
Post Options Post Options   Quote X SalviOutlaw X Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 February 2012 at 2:03pm
The only Early-Release website that people swear by being legit is  http://www.air-knight.com/

Back to Top
mArcest View Drop Down
I Love this place
I Love this place
Avatar

Joined: 27 February 2005
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1427
Post Options Post Options   Quote mArcest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 February 2012 at 5:44pm
thank you
Back to Top
JRock45 View Drop Down
Gettin' tight
Gettin' tight
Avatar

Joined: 09 February 2012
Location: California
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 111
Post Options Post Options   Quote JRock45 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 February 2012 at 4:26pm
you shouldn't buy off air randy, man. Dudes website got shut down due to the authenticity of the shoes he was selling, so he's selling his kicks off facebook now. 
"I don't follow trends or become what I see. **** being a drop of water in the sea I'd rather be me."
Back to Top
AiRandy415 View Drop Down
Moderating Team
Moderating Team
Avatar
UptempoAIR Legend..

Joined: 23 September 2003
Location: San Francisco
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 9527
Post Options Post Options   Quote AiRandy415 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 February 2012 at 4:36pm
Fake Airandy.
TEAM P.A.I.R.
Back to Top
imranvv View Drop Down
100% NEWB
100% NEWB


Joined: 02 March 2012
Location: usa
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 7
Post Options Post Options   Quote imranvv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 March 2012 at 4:43pm
sneakgeekz.com gets stuff air randy
Back to Top
retro View Drop Down
Forum ALL STAR
Forum ALL STAR
Avatar
youngest mod

Joined: 25 September 2003
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 16930
Post Options Post Options   Quote retro Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 March 2012 at 9:30pm
^cool story.

I'm 99.99% sure the early release shoes he sells are FAKE. Not unauthorized authentics, just really good fakes sold at ridiculous prices months before release to bamboozle people into believing the shoes are real.
UTA IS DEAD. LETS REVIVE IT 2012
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 4.953 seconds.